Audit Committee

Current composition of the Audit Committee was elected at the Board of Directors meeting on 14.06.2019*

Committee Chairman:
Anna Belova
Professor of the Higher School of Management, Higher School of Economics;

Committee Members:
Georgiy Abdushelishvili
Managing Director – Senior Partner, Vektor Liderstva JSC;

Oleg Vyugin
Professor of the School of Finance, Faculty of Economic Sciences, Higher School of Economics


*Positions are given as of the date of their nomination to the Committee