Risk and Finance Committee

Current composition of the Risk and Finance Committee was elected at the Board of Directors meeting on 15.12.2016*

Committee Chairman:
Ulf Backmeyer
Deputy Director General for Finance and Economics of Unipro PJSC

Committee Deputy Chairman:
Elena Talalaeva
Head of the Treasury Operations and Risk Management Department of Unipro PJSC.

Committee Members:
Igor Popov
Deputy Director General for Production of Unipro PJSC;

Elena Gabdulkhaeva
Corporate Policy Director of Unipro PJSC;

Marina Ustinova
Procurement Director of Unipro PJSC;

Andrey Zhukovsky
Director for Energy Markets of Unipro PJSC;


*Positions are given as of the date of their nomination to the Committee