Corporate secretary

In accordance with the Resolution of the Board of Directors of Unipro PJSC dated 28.03.2019 (Minutes No. 271 dated 29.03.2019), the functions of the Corporate Secretary are assigned to the Corporate Policy Department:

The following key tasks shall be assigned to the Corporate Policy Department:

  • participation in improvement of the Company’s corporate governance system,
  • coordination of the Company’s efforts aimed at protecting and ensuring the exercise of rights and interests held by the Company’s shareholders,
  • efficient day-to-day interaction with the Company’s shareholders,
  • support of efficient performance of the Company’s Board of Directors.

The Corporate Policy Department shall operate under the Russian Federation legislation, the Unipro PJSC Articles of Association, Unipro PJSC Regulation on the Corporate Policy Department, Regulation on the Function Performing the Duties of the Corporate Secretary of Unipro PJSC, and other corporate documents of the Company and resolutions of the General Shareholders’ Meeting and the Board of Directors of the Company.

The Head of the Corporate Policy Department shall be subordinate and accountable to the Company’s Board of Directors. The Head of the Corporate Policy Department shall be appointed and dismissed by the Company’s General Director upon approval of the Company’s Board of Directors.

On 28.03.2019, the Board of Directors of Unipro PJSC approved the appointment of Ekaterina Alekseyevna Giganova to the position of the Head of the Corporate Policy Department of Unipro PJSC (Minutes No. 271 dated 29.03.2019).

 
Full name Position
Ekaterina Alekseyevna Giganova Head of the Corporate Policy Department, Unipro PJSC

Корпоративный секретарь

В соответствии с решением Совета директоров ПАО «Юнипро» от 28.03.2019 (протокол № 271 от 29.03.2019) функции корпоративного секретаря ПАО «Юнипро» возложены на Управление корпоративной политики ПАО «Юнипро».

К основным задачам Управления корпоративной политики относятся:

  • участие в совершенствовании системы корпоративного управления Общества;
  • координация действий Общества по защите и обеспечению реализации прав и интересов акционеров Общества;
  • эффективное текущее взаимодействие с акционерами Общества;
  • поддержка эффективной работы Совета директоров Общества.

Управление корпоративной политики осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации, Уставом ПАО «Юнипро», Положением об Управлении корпоративной политики ПАО «Юнипро», Положением о подразделении, осуществляющем функции корпоративного ПАО «Юнипро», иными внутренними документами Общества, решениями Общего собрания акционеров и Совета директоров Общества.

Руководитель Управления корпоративной политики функционально подчиняется и подотчетен Совету директоров Общества. Руководитель Управления корпоративной политики назначается на должность и освобождается от занимаемой должности Генеральным директором Общества по согласованию с Советом директоров Общества.

Совет директоров ПАО «Юнипро» 28.03.2019 (протокол № 271 от 29.03.2019) согласовал кандидатуру Гигановой Екатерины Алексеевны на должность начальника Управления корпоративной политики ПАО «Юнипро».

ФИО Должность
Гиганова Екатерина Алексеевна Начальник Управления корпоративной политики ПАО «Юнипро».