Publication date: 05.04.13
Back to list

Meeting of Board of Directors

A meeting of E.ON Russia Board of Directors was held.
The Board of Directors approved the list of candidates for election of the new composition of the Board of Directors at the Annual General Shareholders Meeting devoted to 2012 year end.
Name of Candidate
Position (as of the time of nomination to the Board)
Shirokov, Maxim Gennadievich
CEO, E.ON Russia  JSC
Bernhard Reutersberg
Board Member, E.ON SE
G?nter Eckhardt R?mmler
Senior Vice-President for Strategy and Corporate Development, E.ON SE
Guriev, Sergei Maratovich
Rector, Russian School of Economics
Karl-Heinz Feldmann
Senior Vice President, Legal and Compliance, E.ON SE
Reiner Hartmann
Head of Moscow Representative Office, E.ON Ruhrgas AG
Mike Winkel
CEO, E.ON Climate and Renewables
Malinov, Sergey Vladimirovich
Chairman, Board of Directors, Thermal Power Instrumentation Research Institute JSC
Jorgen Kildahl
Board Member, E.ON SE
List of candidates proposed by shareholders coincides with the existing composition of the Board of Directors of E.ON Russia JSC elected at the extraordinary General Shareholders meeting on February 21, 2013.
Also, approved was the list of candidates for voting into the Audit Committee.