Publication date: 09.06.08
Back to list

Lutz Feldmann elected as chairman of OGK-4 Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors of Open Joint-Stock Company “Fourth Generating Company of the Wholesale Electricity Market” (JSC OGK-4) considered the issue of electing Chairman and Deputy Chairman of the OGK-4 Board of Directors.


The OGK-4 Board of Directors decided to elect Mr. Lutz Feldmann, Member of the Board of Management, E.ON AG, as Chairman and Mr. Frank Siebert, Director General of OOO E.ON Russia Power as Deputy Chairman.


The new Board of Directors of OGK-4 was elected by the Company's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders in Moscow on June 6, 2008.