Investments

E.ON Russia’s (starting from June 2016 – Unipro PJSC) Investment program includes construction of combined cycle facilities at Surgutskaya GRES-2, Shaturskaya and Yaivinskaya GRES as well as construction of the third power unit at Berezovskaya GRES. Another project under the investment program is modernization of the two existing power units at Berezovskaya GRES with their capacity increase by 100 MW. The aggregate capacity to be commissioned is about 2 500 MW. The value of investment program is around 110 billion rubles.

Investment projects implemented by E.ON Russia (starting from June 2016 – Unipro PJSC) stipulate for the production facilities upgrades to satisfy the growing electricity demand in the area of the Company activities.

At three power stations – Shaturskaya, Yaivinskaya GRES and Surgutskaya GRES-2- standard single-shaft condensation power units were constructed with the use of CCGT technology (CCGT-400units).

As of today, CCGT technology is the most efficient method of thermal generation. CCGT performance factor is about 56% (versus 40% performance of traditional steam power units), and specific reference fuel consumption per 1 kW/h makes about 220 gram. The high performance indicators inherent to CCGts considerably reduce the prime cost of energy output and reduce emission of harmful substances into the atmosphere.

2015 saw the commissioning of an 800 MW lignite-fired unit at Berezovskaya GRES. The power plant is located in the area which is rich in lignite, with its Kansko-Achinsky coal pit; this power plant is one of the most efficient coal-fired power stations in Russia.

Company’s Investment Program

 

Power Station Capacity to be commissioned Project Commissioning date
Shaturskaya GRES
(Moscow region)
400 MW Construction of a single-shaft power unit based on CCGT-400 Commissioned in QIV, 2010
Surgutskaya GRES-2
(Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area)
800 MW Construction of two single-shaft power units based on CCGT-400 Commissioned in QIII, 2011
Yaivinskaya GRES
(Perm Territory)
400 MW Construction of a single-shaft power unit based on CCGT-400 Commissioned in QIII, 2011
Berezovskaya GRES
(Krasnoyarsk Territory)
800 MW Construction of a coal-fired power unit based on STU-800 2015

Инвестиционная программа

Инвестиционная программа ОАО «Э.ОН Россия» (с июня 2016 года – ПАО «Юнипро») предусматривала строительство парогазовых мощностей на Сургутской ГРЭС-2, Шатурской и Яйвинской ГРЭС, паросилового угольного энергоблока Березовской ГРЭС, а также модернизацию двух действующих блоков Березовской ГРЭС с увеличением их мощности на 100 МВт. Суммарный объем вводимых мощностей – около 2 500 МВт. Инвестиции в строительство новых генерирующих мощностей составляют порядка 110 млрд. рублей.

На трех электростанциях компании – Шатурской, Яйвинской ГРЭС и Сургутской ГРЭС-2 реализовано типовое решение по строительству одновальных конденсационных энергоблоков на базе парогазового цикла (ПГУ-400). Проекты строительства ПГУ (4 блока, 1600 МВт) зарегистрированы как Проекты совместного осуществления в рамках механизмов Киотского протокола.

Парогазовая технология – на сегодняшний день самый эффективный способ тепловой генерации электроэнергии. Коэффициент полезного действия ПГУ – около 56% (у традиционных паросиловых установок - 40%), а удельный расход условного топлива на 1 кВт.ч. составляет около 220 грамм. Высокие технико-экономические показатели парогазовых установок позволяют существенно снизить себестоимость вырабатываемой энергии, а также сократить выбросы вредных веществ в атмосферу.

В 2015 году на Березовской ГРЭС введен в эксплуатацию паросиловой угольный энергоблок мощностью 800 МВт. Станция находится на территории, богатой запасами бурого угля Канско-Ачинского разреза и является одной из наиболее эффективных угольных станций России. Реализация этого проекта началась в 2011 году.

Инвестиционные проекты реализованы в рамках договоров на поставку мощности (ДПМ), заключенных компанией. В 2015 году компания в полной мере и в срок выполнила свои обязательства перед Правительством РФ.

Инвестиционная программа компании
Электростанция Вводимая мощность Проект Ввод в эксплуатацию
Шатурская ГРЭС
(Московская область)
400 МВт строительство одновального энергоблока на базе ПГУ-400 Введен в IV квартале 2010 г.
Сургутская ГРЭС-2
(Ханты-Мансийский автономный округ)
800 МВт строительство двух одновальных энергоблоков на базе ПГУ-400 Введен в III квартале 2011 г.
Яйвинская ГРЭС
(Пермский край)
400 МВт строительство одновального энергоблока на базе ПГУ-400 Введен в III квартале 2011 г.
Березовская ГРЭС
(Красноярский край)
800 МВт строительство угольного энергоблока на базе ПСУ-800 Введен в III квартале 2015 г.