Participation of Unipro in Profit-Making and Non-Profit Organizations

Participation of Unipro PJSC in profit-making organizations

Company name E.ON Connecting Energies LLC
Location address 10 Presnenskaya Embankment, Moscow, 123112, Russia
Core business Provision of distributed energy solutions, namely: development, engineering, installation, operation, maintenance and optimization of distributed energy assets
Participatory interest 50 %
Date of state registration/acquisition of the interest 16 November 2012
Company name Unipro Engineering LLC
Location address 10 Presnenskaya Embankment, Moscow, 123112, Russia
Core business Engineering services (project and technological engineering); pre-project and project works and engineering surveys; investment activities and implementation of investment projects
Participatory interest 100 %
Date of state registration/acquisition of the interest 6 October 2015
Company name Siberia AIP LLC
Location address Kholmogorskoe Settlement, Sharypovo District, Krasnoyarsk Territory, 662327, Russian Federation
Core business Managing creation, development and operation of an industrial park crop farming, animal breeding, provision of services in the said areas
Participatory interest 100 %
Date of state registration/acquisition of the interest 5 May 2016
Company name Uniper NefteGaz LLC
Location address Block B 10 Presnenskaya Embankment, Moscow, 123112, Russia
Core business Business support services activities
Participatory interest 100 %
Date of state registration/acquisition of the interest 7 October 2021

 

Participation of Unipro PJSC in non-profit organizations

 

Item Grounds for participation Purpose of participation
Market Council Resolution of the Board of Directors dated 29 January 2007 Membership in the Council is required in order to secure the status of participant and trader in the Russian wholesale market for electricity
Council of Power Producers Resolution of the Board of Directors dated 27 January 2011 Assisting the members of the Partnership with the effort to develop the power industry in the Russian Federation, improve the investment climate and introduce new technologies
Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs Resolution of the Board of Directors dated 27 September 2012 Consolidation of efforts by Russian industrialists and entrepreneurs to improve the business environment, improve the standing of Russian business at national and global levels and favor a fair balance of interests between society, government and business
Russian-German Chamber of Commerce Resolution of the Board of Directors dated 9 April 2013 Maintenance of business contacts and efficient collaboration with German companies operating in Russia. Participation in holding special events for developing Russian-German relations
Association of European Businesses Resolution of the Board of Directors dated 18 December 2014 Commitment to strengthening economic relations between the EU and Russia, and aspiration to improve conditions for business in the Russian Federation
Association of Corporate Counsels Resolution of the Board of Directors dated 4 April 2016 Stating the Company’s position on matters of law and law enforcement, and representing the Company’s interests in public authorities
Self-Regulatory Organization Union of Yugra Constructors Resolution of the Management Board dated 06 June 2017 The necessary prerequisite to perform the work on construction, reconstruction, overhaul of permanent facilities, including auxiliary facilities
Self-Regulatory Organization Union of Yugra Designers Resolution of the Management Board dated 29 July 2019 The necessary prerequisite for the developer to perform the technical customer’s functions listed in Clause 22, Article 1 of the Urban Development Code of the Russian Federation
Russia Renewable Energy Development Association Resolution of the Management Board dated 3 August 2021 Promoting efficient institutional development of certain infrastructure for the development of RES sector and promoting use of the renewable energy generation in the Russian Federation

Участие компании в коммерческих и некоммерческих организациях

Участие компании в коммерческих организациях

Наименование ООО «Э.ОН Коннектинг Энерджис»
Место нахождения: 123317, РФ, г. Москва, Пресненская набережная, дом 10
Основной вид деятельности: Предоставление распределенных энергетических решений, а именно разработка, проектирование, установка, эксплуатация, обслуживание и оптимизация распределенных энергетических активов
Доля участия в уставном капитале 50 %
Дата государственной регистрации/дата приобретения доли 16.11.2012
Наименование ООО «Юнипро Инжиниринг»
Место нахождения: 123317, РФ, г. Москва, Пресненская набережная, дом 10
Основной вид деятельности: Инжиниринговые услуги (проектный и технологический инжиниринг), выполнение предпроектных и проектных работ, инженерных изысканий; инвестиционная деятельность и реализация инвестиционных проектов
Доля участия в уставном капитале 100 %
Дата государственной регистрации/дата приобретения доли 06.10.2015
Наименование ООО «АПП «Сибирь»
Место нахождения: РФ, Красноярский край, Шарыповский район, с. Холмогорское
Основной вид деятельности: Управление созданием, развитием и эксплуатацией индустриального (промышленного) парка; растениеводство, животноводство и предоставление услуг в этих областях
Доля участия в уставном капитале 100 %
Дата государственной регистрации/дата приобретения доли 05.05.2016

 


Общество также является членом ряда некоммерческих организаций:

Наименование некоммерческой организации Основания участия Цель участия
Ассоциация «НП Совет рынка» Решение Совета директоров от 29 января 2007 года Необходимое условие для получения статуса субъекта оптового рынка, участника обращения электрической энергии на оптовом рынке
Ассоциация «Совет производителей электроэнергии» Решение Совета директоров от 27 января 2011 года Содействие членам Партнерства в осуществлении деятельности, направленной на развитие энергетической отрасли в РФ, улучшение инвестиционного климата, внедрение новых технологий
ООР «Российский союз промышленников и предпринимателей» Решение Совета директоров от 27 сентября 2012 года Консолидация усилий промышленников и предпринимателей России, направленных на улучшение деловой среды, повышение статуса российского бизнеса в стране и в мире, поддержание баланса интересов общества, власти и бизнеса
Союз «Российско-Германская Внешнеторговая палата» Решение Совета директоров от 09 апреля 2013 года Поддержание деловых контактов и эффективного сотрудничества с действующими в России немецкими компаниями. Участие в проведении специализированных мероприятий для развития российско-германских отношений
НП «Ассоциация европейского бизнеса» Решение Совета директоров от 18 декабря 2014 года Приверженность цели укрепления экономических связей между ЕС и Россией, а также стремление улучшить условия для работы бизнеса в РФ
НП «Объединение Корпоративных Юристов» Решение Совета директоров от 04 апреля 2016 года Возможность выразить позицию Общества по вопросам нормотворчества и правоприменения и представление интересов Общества в органах государственной власти
Саморегулируемая организация «Союз строителей Югры» Решение Правления от 06 июня 2017 года Возможность осуществления работ капитального характера по ремонту зданий и сооружений компании собственным персоналом ПАО «Юнипро»