Publication date: 20.12.17
Back to list

Unipro Board of Directors Held a Meeting

On December 18, 2017, the members of Unipro PJSC Board of Directors elected Klaus Schäfer, Chairman of the Management Board at Uniper SE, as Chairman of the Company’s Board of Directors. Maxim Shirokov, CEO of Unipro PJSC, was elected as Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors.

The members of the Board of Directors of Unipro PJSC elected the following members to the Audit Committee of the Board of Directors: Chairman of the Committee – Alexey Germanovich, Member of the Management Board, Fund for the Development of St. Petersburg State University, members of the Committee – Anna Belova, Professor of the Higher School of Management, Higher School of Economics, Oleg Vyugin, Professor of the Finance Department, Faculty of Economic Sciences, Higher School of Economics.

In the course of the meeting, the Board of Directors approved the composition of the Appointment and Remuneration Committee. Anna Belova was elected as Chairman of the Committee, Alexey Germanovich and Oleg Vyugin were elected as members of the Committee.

Elena Gabdulkhayeva, Corporate Policy Director, was elected as Corporate Secretary of the Company.

The Board of Directors also approved a number of other resolutions related to Unipro PJSC activities.